[Databases] [Recent Additions] [Translate] [Add a Link] [Disclaimer]

WorldLII >> Categories >> Countries >> Australia >> By Jurisdiction >> External Territories >> Australian Antarctic Territory

Find       [World Law Help] [Boolean Operators]
Search:      All WorldLII Catalog
  Only WorldLII Catalog >> Australian Antarctic Territory
  All WorldLII Databases
  Law on Google
External Territory of Australia

  • Australian Antarctic Territory (AAT) [Search]
    Overview from the Commonwealth Secretariat website
  • Australian Antarctic Division (AAD) [Search]
    Outlines the responsibilities of the AAD, as an agency of the Department of Environment and Heritage, for the administration of the three stations on the Antarctic continent Mawson, Davis, and Casey and the subantarctic island group of Heard Island and McDonald Islands. Provides information about the history and purpose of the Antarctic Treaty including the full text, and Australia's obligations under the treaty

WorldLII: Feedback | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
URL: http://www.worldlii.org/catalog/55785.html
Generated: Sat May 13 02:15:02 2023